Ultimate Intelligence – Ultimate Rob!

June 19, 2012 at 9:26 am 2 comments

Recently I was approached by Ultimate Rob and asked if I would like to become a contributor on his site. I was really happy to be provided with this opportunity and one of the main drivers was knowing that my thoughts on ultimate would be exposed to a broader audience – hopefully helping more people as a result.

My future ultimate-related posts will be published over at Ultimate Rob. My latest one was published recently and can be seen here:

Ultimate Intelligence – Calm under pressure

If you’re interested in ultimate-related content then Ultimate Rob is a great resource. There’s heaps of good material there already and more to come  – keep an eye on it!

As for this blog, I have a few non ultimate-related posts floating around in my head. One of them is a review of the bike I purchased recently for commuting duties. Apparently my previous review of the Tatonka Barrel bag has been useful for people judging by the traffic to that post.

Entry filed under: General Thoughts, Ultimate Frisbee, Ultimate Intelligence. Tags: , , , .

Ultimate Intelligence – How to train your mind… Three Lessons Learned from my first mountain bike stage race…

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Joe Boyer  |  June 19, 2012 at 12:59 pm

    That’s awesome, Jase. Glad your perspectives are now being read by a wider audience. Congrats!

    • 2. Jase  |  June 19, 2012 at 3:39 pm

      Thanks Joe – I’m pretty happy about it :) Just need to get back onto the field now in order to keep generating ideas for content!


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed

Tweet Tweet

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.



Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 237 other followers